Terms of use and legal information

Use of this website

By accessing the website of Kaleido Privatbank AG, you declare that you have read and understood the following current terms of use "Terms of Use" and legal information. And to be in agreement with them. If you do not understand or do not accept one or more provisions of the Terms of Use, please leave the Kaleido Privatbank AG website.

Changes of terms of use and legal terms

The terms of use as well as the legal regulations can be changed at any time and without prior notice as well as the use of the Kaleido Privatbank AG website can be restricted or terminated.


Limited access

The Kaleido Privatbank AG website may not be accessed or used by persons who (in particular due to their nationality and/or residence) are subject to a jurisdiction that prohibits the publication of the content of the Kaleido Privatbank AG website or access to the Kaleido Privatbank AG website. Persons to whom these restrictions apply are prohibited from accessing the Kaleido Privatbank AG website. This applies in particular to legal entities or natural persons who have their registered office or place of residence in the United States, its territories or dependent territories or who are subject to the laws of the USA due to their citizenship or for other reasons. (as defined in the FATCA legislation or as defined by the SEC).


No offer

The information and opinions published on the Kaleido Privatbank AG website are for informational purposes only and do not constitute an advertisement, a recommendation, a solicitation, an offer or an invitation to offer (i) to buy or sell any investment instruments, (ii) to engage in any other transactions or (iii) to conclude any other legal acts. It cannot be excluded that the investment instruments and services described are not suitable or not available for you.


No consultation

The information and opinions published on the Kaleido Privatbank AG website are not intended as investment advice and in no way constitute advice on legal, tax, economic or other matters. They are unsuitable as a basis for decision-making. Before you decide on a concrete action, you should seek advice from a specialized expert.


Conflicts of interest

Kaleido Privatbank AG has taken organizational and regulatory precautions to prevent possible conflicts of interest and to handle and/or disclose such conflicts of interest, if any, in accordance with legal requirements.


Ownership, copyright and trademark rights

The copyright and all other rights to all material on this website are either the property of Kaleido Privatbank AG, or the material has been published with the consent of the respective rights holder. The information contained on this website is intended solely for the use of the person accessing it and may not be reproduced, distributed or otherwise published to any other person. You may copy the materials on this website solely for your personal or home use. All other forms of copying of content are strictly prohibited. Downloading or printing elements of the Kaleido Privatbank AG website does not transfer any rights, especially rights related to software, trademarks or elements of the Kaleido Privatbank AG website. Kaleido Privatbank AG and other company and brand names of its subsidiaries and partners used on this website are registered trademarks.


Warranty

Kaleido Privatbank AG makes every effort to ensure that the information on this website is correct and complete at the time of publication. However, Kaleido Privatbank AG assumes no liability for the adequacy, accuracy or completeness of this information and shall not be liable for any loss or damage that may arise directly or indirectly from the use of such information. This does not exclude or limit those aspects of Kaleido Privatbank AG's obligations and liability towards its clients under Swiss law or any other regulatory system under the laws of any applicable jurisdiction.

 The fact that a user accesses the web pages does not make him a client of Kaleido Privatbank AG.

 The Kaleido Privatbank AG website may contain links to other websites of third parties. Ka-leido Privatbank AG has not reviewed the content of third party websites. Access to a third party website via these links is at the user's own risk, and Kaleido Privat-bank AG assumes no responsibility for the content, accuracy, timeliness, completeness and truth, nor the functionality of any such linked website.


Legal validity of the disclaimers

If any provision of this text is or becomes invalid, the content and validity of the other provisions shall not be affected.


Applicable Law / Place of Jurisdiction

The user access and the use of the Kaleido Privatbank AG website as well as the terms of use are subject to Swiss law with jurisdiction in Zurich, unless mandatory provisions in the user's country conflict with this.

Regarding the treatment of personal data, we ask you to read our privacy policy.


AEOI Partner States

A list of AEOI partner states can be found here 


Annual reports

Annual reports from previous years are available upon request. All contact information can be found in the imprint.

Nutzungsbedingungen und rechtliche Informationen

Nutzung dieser Webseite

Mit dem Zugriff auf die Webseite der Kaleido Privatbank, erklären Sie, die nachfolgend aufgeführten, aktuellen Nutzungsbedingungen «Nutzungsbedingungen» und rechtliche Hinweise gelesen und verstanden zu haben. Und damit einverstanden zu sein. Falls Sie eine oder mehrere Regelungen der Nutzungsbedingungen nicht verstanden haben oder nicht akzeptieren, bitten wir Sie die Kaleido Privatbank Webseite zu verlassen.

Änderungen von Nutzungsbedingungen und rechtlichen Bestimmungen

Die Nutzungsbedingungen sowie die rechtlichen Bestimmungen können jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung geändert sowie der Gebrauch der Kaleido Privatbank Webseite eingeschränkt oder beendet werden.


Limitierter Zugang

Auf der Kaleido Privatbank Webseite dürfen keine Personen zugreifen oder nutzen, die (insb. aufgrund ihrer Nationalität und/oder ihres Wohnsitzes) einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, welche die Publikation des Inhalts der Kaleido Privatbank Webseite oder den Zugang zur Kaleido Privatbank Webseite verbietet. Personen, auf die diese Einschränkungen zutreffen, ist der Zugriff auf die Kaleido Privatbank Webseite untersagt. Dies gilt insbesondere für juristische oder natürliche Personen, die ihren Sitz oder Wohnsitz in den Vereinigten Staaten, deren Territorien oder abhängigen Gebieten haben oder die aufgrund ihrer Staatsbürgerschaft oder aus anderen Gründen dem Recht der USA unterliegen. (im Sinne der FATCA-Gesetzgebung oder gemäss der SEC-Definition).


Kein Angebot

Die auf der Kaleido Privatbank Webseite publizierten Informationen und Meinungen dienen einzig Informationszwecken und stellen weder eine Werbung, oder eine Empfehlung noch eine Aufforderung, ein Angebot oder eine Einladung zur Offerte dar (i) zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Anlageinstrumenten, (ii) zur Ausführung sonstiger Transaktionen oder (iii) zum Abschluss sonstiger Rechtsgeschäfte. Es kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass die beschriebenen Anlageinstrumente und Dienstleistungen für Sie nicht geeignet oder nicht verfügbar sind.


Keine Beratung

Die auf der Kaleido Privatbank Webseite publizierten Informationen und Meinungen dienen nicht der Anlageberatung und stellen in keiner Weise eine Beratung in rechtlichen, steuerlichen, wirtschaftlichen oder sonstigen Belangen dar. Sie sind als Entscheidungsgrundlage ungeeignet. Bevor Sie sich zu einer konkreten Handlung entscheiden, sollten Sie sich durch einen spezialisierten Experten beraten lassen.


Interessenkonflikte

Kaleido Privatbank hat organisatorische und regulative Vorkehrungen getroffen, um möglichen Interessenkonflikten vorzubeugen und solche, sofern vorhanden, den rechtlichen Anforderungen entsprechend zu handhaben und/oder offenzulegen.


Eigentums- Urheber und Markenrechte

Das Urheberrecht und alle anderen Rechte an dem gesamten Material auf dieser Website sind entweder Eigentum der Kaleido Privatbank, oder das Material ist mit Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers veröffentlicht worden. Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen sind ausschliesslich für den Gebrauch derjenigen Person bestimmt, die auf diese Informationen zugreift, und dürfen nicht an andere Personen vervielfältigt, verteilt oder anderweitig veröffentlicht werden. Sie dürfen die Materialien auf dieser Website ausschliesslich für Ihren privaten oder häuslichen Gebrauch kopieren. Alle anderen Arten des Kopierens von Inhalten sind strengstens untersagt. Durch das Herunterladen oder Ausdrucken von Elementen der Kaleido Privatbank Webseite werden keinerlei Rechte, insbesondere Rechte mit Bezug auf Software, Marken oder Elemente der Kaleido Privatbank Webseite, übertragen. Die Kaleido Privatbank und andere Firmen- und Markennamen ihrer Tochtergesellschaften und Partner, die auf dieser Website verwendet werden, sind eingetragene Warenzeichen.


Gewähr

Kaleido Privatbank bemüht sich, sicherzustellen, dass die Informationen auf dieser Website zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Veröffentlichung korrekt und vollständig sind. Die Kaleido Privatbank übernimmt jedoch keine Haftung für die Angemessenheit, Korrektheit bzw. Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen und haftet nicht für Verluste oder Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt durch die Nutzung solcher Informationen entstehen können. Dies schliesst jene Aspekte der Pflichten und Haftung nicht aus bzw. beschränkt diese nicht, welche die Kaleido Privatbank gegenüber den Kunden gemäss schweizerischem Recht bzw. einem andere Regulationssystem nach den Gesetzen der anwendbaren Gerichtsbarkeiten hat.

Die Tatsache, dass ein Benutzer Zugriff auf die Webseiten nimmt, macht diesen nicht zu einem Kunden der Kaleido Privatbank. 

Die Kaleido Privatbank Webseite kann Links zu anderen Webseiten Dritter enthalten. Die Kaleido Privatbank hat den Inhalt von Webseiten Dritter nicht überprüft. Der Einstieg in eine Webseite Dritter über diese Links geschieht von jedem Benutzer auf eigenes Risiko, und Kaleido Privatbank übernimmt keine Verantwortung über Inhalte, Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Wahrheit noch die Funktionstüchtigkeit einer solchen verlinkten Webseite.


Rechtswirksamkeit der Haftungsausschlüsse

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieses Textes ungültig sein oder werden, so werden dadurch die anderen Bestimmungen in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit nicht berührt.


Anwendbares Recht / Gerichtsstand

Der Benutzerzugang und die Benutzung der Kaleido Privatbank Webseite sowie die Nutzungsbedingungen unterstehen Schweizer Recht mit Gerichtsstand in Zürich, sofern nicht zwingende Vorschriften im Nutzerland dem entgegenstehen.

Betreffend der Behandlung von personenbezogenen Daten bitte wir Sie, unsere Datenschutzerklärung zu lesen.


AIA Partnerstaaten

Eine Liste der AIA Partnerstaaten finden Sie hier 

 


Geschäftsberichte

Geschäftsberichte der Vorjahre werden auf Anfrage zur Verfügung gestellt. Alle Kontaktinformationen finden Sie im Impressum.