investment solutions

Our investment expertise combined with innovative solutions 

Our investment solutions combine recurring income, low risk & short-term capital availability. The unique combination of these three features allows you to profit from movements in the market while sleeping peacefully. 

The Challenge:  successful, low-risk investing

The facts - profitable investments with limited risk characteristics have become rare nowadays!

  • Capital in the bank account? Banks charge negative interest rates
  • Buy government bonds? Most of these papers have a negative return
  • Buy gold? Doesn't pay dividends or coupons and storage is expensive

 Our innovative investment solutions master this challenge by cleverly combining different investment strategies and asset classes.
 


The solution: combination of several defensive and liquid return sources

This structure has numerous advantages:

  • At any point in time, one or more sources of return should create value, even if others    are temporarily not 'functioning'
  • Reduced volatility through an improved draw-down pattern
  • Multidimensional diversification
  • Improved liquidity, should the capital be needed at short notice

For marketing and information purposes by Kaleido Privatbank AG (Kaleido). 


 

The information contained on the website is provided by Kaleido for informational and marketing purposes only. It does not constitute financial analysis, an offer or a recommendation to buy or sell financial instruments or financial services, nor should it be construed as financial, tax or other professional advice. You should seek professional advice before making any investment decision. It is explicitly stated that Kaleido reserves the right to change the information contained herein at any time without prior notice. 

 

Kaleido makes no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information and opinions stated and disclaims all liability for any loss which may arise from the use of such information or opinions. Some figures may refer to past or simulated past performance, and past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Clients should always make their investment decisions in the context of their portfolio, personal situation, risk appetite and risk tolerance.

Anlagelösungen

Unsere Investmentexpertise vereint in innovativen Lösungen 

Unsere Anlagelösungen verbinden regelmässige Erträge, geringes Risiko & kurzfristige Kapitalverfügbarkeit. Durch die einmalige Kombination dieser drei Eigenschaften können Sie von Marktbewegungen profitieren und gleichzeitig beruhigt schlafen. 

Die Herausforderung: erfolgreich, risikoarm investieren 

Der Sachverhalt – profitable Investitionen mit beschränktem Risikocharakter sind heutzutage rar geworden!

  • Kapital auf dem Bankkonto? Banken verlangen Negativzinsen
  • Staatsanleihen kaufen? Die meisten dieser Papiere rentieren negativ
  • Gold kaufen? Zahlt weder Dividenden noch Coupons und die Lagerung ist teuer

Unsere innovativen Investmentlösungen meistern diese Herausforderung durch die clevere Kombination verschiedener Anlagestrategien und Anlageklassen.


Die Lösung: Kombination mehrerer defensiver und liquider Renditequellen

Diese Struktur hat zahlreiche Vorteile:

  • Zu jedem Zeitpunkt sollte eine oder mehrere Renditequellen Wert schaffen, selbst wenn andere temporär nicht ‘funktionieren’
  • Reduzierte Volatilität durch ein verbessertes Draw-down-Muster
  • Mehrdimensionale Diversifikation
  • Verbesserte Liquidität, sollte das Kapital kurzfristig benötigt werden

Für Marketing- und Informationszwecke von der Kaleido Privatbank AG (Kaleido). 


 

Die auf der Webseite enthaltenen Informationen werden ausschliesslich zu Informations- und Marketingzwecken von Kaleido zur Verfügung gestellt. Sie stellen weder eine Finanzanalyse noch ein Angebot oder eine Empfehlung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Finanzinstrumenten oder von Finanzdienstleistungen dar und sind zudem nicht als Finanz-, Steuer- oder andere professionelle Beratung zu verstehen. Sie sollten sich professionell beraten lassen, bevor Sie eine Anlageentscheidung treffen. Es wird explizit darauf hingewiesen, dass sich die Kaleido das Recht vorbehält, die hier enthaltenen Informationen jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern. 

 

Die Kaleido gibt keine Gewähr hinsichtlich der Genauigkeit und Vollständigkeit der angegebenen Informationen und Meinungen und lehnt jede Haftung für Verluste ab, die sich aus der Nutzung dieser Informationen oder Meinungen ergeben können. Einige Zahlen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf die Vergangenheit oder auf simulierte Performance in der Vergangenheit, und die Performance in der Vergangenheit ist kein zuverlässiger Indikator für zukünftige Ergebnisse. Kunden sollten ihre Anlageentscheidung immer im Kontext des Portfolios, der persönlichen Situation, des Risikoappetits und der Risikotoleranz treffen.